TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2021/22

Note on Membership: It is advisable that the number of members serving on both the Planning & Development Management and Licensing Committees in each political group is kept to a minimum to ensure that the potential for conflicts of interest is kept to a minimum.

COMMITTEE			NO. OF MEMBERS 13 (plus 7 Substitutes)	
PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT				
		LABOUR GROUP		
Councillors:		Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
Akilah Akinola Louise Dagnall Ben Hartley V-CH Waseem Hassan Sue Maitland Simon Thomas Aidan Williams CH Barry Winstanley		Dan Bunting OS Daniel Chalkin Dave Morgan	Meena Minnis	Daniel Jerrome
TOTAL	8	3	1	1
Substitute Members:				
David Acton Denise Western <i>vacancy</i>		Dr. Karen Barclay	Jane Brophy	Michael Welton
	tern	Michael Whetton		